Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WASDA
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar of Events
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a listing of upcoming professional development events for WASDA and WASSA members. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Wisconsin Summit for Data-Informed Leadership
3/9/2017 » 3/10/2017
Location: Green Bay , Wisconsin   
 
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Hayward
3/16/2017
Location: Hayward, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Green Bay
3/21/2017
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Stevens Point
3/22/2017
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Rhinelander
4/6/2017
Location: Rhinelander, Wisconsin   
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Eau Claire
4/7/2017
Location: Eau Claire, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Richland Center
4/19/2017
Location: Richland Center, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Pewaukee
4/20/2017
Location: Pewaukee, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
WASSA Spring Conference
4/27/2017 » 4/28/2017
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
WASDA Annual Educational Conference
5/10/2017 » 5/12/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
BUSINESS PARTNER REGISTRATION-WASDA Annual Educational Conference
5/10/2017 » 5/12/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop V
5/10/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Quality Educator Convention
6/21/2017 » 6/23/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2