Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WASDA
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar of Events
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a listing of upcoming professional development events for WASDA and WASSA members. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Business Partner Registration - Fall Superintendents Conference
9/20/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
Fall Superintendents Conference
9/20/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop II
9/20/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
WASDA Fall Regional Meeting - Hayward
10/10/2017
Location: Hayward, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
WASDA Fall Regional Meeting - Eau Claire
10/11/2017
Location: Eau Claire, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
2017 WASSA Fall Workshop
10/12/2017 » 10/13/2017
Location: Baraboo, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
WASDA Fall Regional Meeting - Pewaukee/Waukesha
10/17/2017
Location: Pewaukee, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Getting School Finance Right: From the Budget to the Levy-Madison
10/19/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
WASDA Fall Regional Meeting - Stevens Point
10/24/2017
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
WASDA Fall Regional Meeting - Rhinelander
10/25/2017
Location: Rhinelander, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
WASDA Fall Regional Meeting - Green Bay
10/31/2017
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
WASDA Fall Regional Meeting - Richland Center
11/6/2017
Location: Richland Center, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop III
11/14/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
SLATE Conference
12/4/2017 » 12/6/2017
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2