Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WASDA
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar of Events
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a listing of upcoming professional development events for WASDA and WASSA members. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop IV
2/7/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Wisconsin Summit for Data-Informed Leadership
3/9/2017 » 3/10/2017
Location: Green Bay , Wisconsin   
 
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
WASSA Spring Conference
4/27/2017 » 4/28/2017
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
WASDA Annual Educational Conference
5/10/2017 » 5/12/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop V
5/10/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Quality Educator Convention
6/21/2017 » 6/23/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
WASDA Summer Legal Seminar
7/26/2017 » 7/28/2017
Location: Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Fall Superintendents Conference
9/20/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
SLATE Conference
12/4/2017 » 12/6/2017
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
2018 Joint State Education Convention
1/17/2018 » 1/19/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
WASDA Annual Educational Conference
5/9/2018 » 5/11/2018
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Quality Educators Convention
6/20/2018 » 6/22/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
Fall Superintendents Conference
9/19/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2