Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WASDA
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar of Events
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a listing of upcoming professional development events for WASDA and WASSA members. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
2017 WASDA Summer Legal Seminar - Business Partner Registration
7/26/2017 » 7/28/2017
Location: Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin   
 
2017 WASDA Summer Legal Seminar
7/26/2017 » 7/28/2017
Location: Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop I
8/1/2017 » 8/2/2017
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Fall Superintendents Conference
9/20/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
Business Partner Registration - Fall Superintendents Conference
9/20/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop II
9/20/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
2017 WASSA Fall Workshop
10/12/2017 » 10/13/2017
Location: Baraboo, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Getting School Finance Right: From the Budget to the Levy-Madison
10/19/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop III
11/14/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
SLATE Conference
12/4/2017 » 12/6/2017
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
2018 Joint State Education Convention
1/17/2018 » 1/19/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop IV
2/20/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
WASDA Annual Educational Conference
4/18/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin   
 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop V
4/18/2018
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2