Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WASDA
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar of Events
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a listing of upcoming professional development events for WASDA and WASSA members. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop IV
2/20/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
 
Wisconsin Summit for Data-Informed Leadership
3/1/2018 » 3/2/2018
Location: Green Bay , Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Eau Claire
3/6/2018
Location: Eau Claire, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Stevens Point
3/8/2018
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Rhinelander
3/13/2018
Location: Rhinelander, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Hayward
3/14/2018
Location: Hayward, Wisconsin   
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Richland Center
3/16/2018
Location: Richland Center, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Pewaukee
3/22/2018
Location: Pewaukee, Wisconsin   
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Green Bay
3/23/2018
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
WASDA Annual Educational Conference
4/18/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin   
 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop V
4/18/2018
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin   
 
BUSINESS PARTNER REGISTRATION-WASDA Annual Educational Conference
4/18/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Quality Educators Convention
6/20/2018 » 6/22/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
2018 WASDA Summer Legal Seminar
7/25/2018 » 7/27/2018
Location: Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2