Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join WASDA
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar of Events
2015 Annual Educational Conference Business Partners

Alpine Achievement Systems
Alpine Achievement Systems is a comprehensive data management solution specifically designed for school districts, where all state data, local assessments, and student plans live in one place, and where usable, state-of-the-art analytical tools are available so that everyone, at all levels of the organization, have appropriate access to the data and outputs that are meaningful and necessary for them to positively impact student achievement.

(720) 308-3295
Sarah Schepman – sarah@alpineachievement.com
Alisabeth Shearn – alisabeth@alpineachievement.com

Ameresco
Energy and Facility Solutions through technology, design build, financial alternatives and customer centric services. 

(612) 315-6933
Kent Wolf – kwolf@ameresco.com  

CESA 10
CESA 10 Statewide Facilities Management provides facilities services to assist school districts in reducing energy project costs, becoming more energy efficient and providing safe and healthy school environments. 

(715) 720-2128
Steve Craker – scraker@cesa10.k12.wi.us
Charlie Schneider – charlie@cesa10.k12.wi.us

CG Schmidt, Inc
CG Schmidt is a leader in quality construction management throughout the state of Wisconsin, specializing in education construction and providing referendum support to our clients.

(414) 577-1177
Sarah Dunn – sarah.dunn@cgschmidt.com
Joe Schmidt – joe.schmidt@cgschmidt.com

Corporate Contractors Inc
From general contracting to construction management or Act 32 strategies and referendum support, CCI is uniquely qualified to provide a full range of innovative solutions to meet the needs of your district. 

(262) 949-3261
Steve McNeal – steve.mcneal@cciwi.com
Bill Seemeyer – bill.seemeyer@cciwi.com

CTS Group 
CTS Group specializes in developing and implementing K-12 facility renovations that enhance the learning and work environments while reducing energy and natural resource consumption by embracing renewable energy infrastructure improvements.

(612) 702-1411
Josh Cowdery – jcowdery@ctsgroup.com

Delta Dental of Wisconsin

Delta Dental of Wisconsin is the state's No. 1 dental plan, providing dental benefits to 1.8 million subscribers and their dependents. 

(715) 344-6087
Paul Maller – pmaller@deltadentalwi.com
Jenny Wydeven – jwydeven@deltadentalwi.com

Discovery Education

Discovery Education offers a portfolio of immersive, engaging digital media content that includes interactive digital textbooks, comprehensive professional development and assessment services.

(312) 739-5325
Emily Keith – emily_keith@discovery.com
Josh Truman - josh_truman@discovery.com

Ehlers

Celebrating 60 years of service - Ehlers is an independent financial advisory firm offering a refreshing approach to Wisconsin school districts with creative financial solutions including referendum planning, bond issuance, debt management and financial planning. 

(262) 796-6178
Keith Brightman – kbrightman@ehlers-inc.com
Jeff Seeley – jseeley@ehlers-inc.com

Eppstein Uhen Architects

Eppstein Uhen Architects, Inc. is an architectural leader, best known for inspired design with exceptional service. Our Learning Environments studio uses a holistic approach; combining sincere community engagement with practical design solutions to create purposeful spaces that evolve with the changing needs of education.

(414) 291-8116
Kit Dailey – kitd@eua.com
Jill Huskisson – jillh@eua.com

Focus on Energy
Wisconsin's statewide program promoting energy-efficiency and renewable energy. 

(888) 947-7828
Al Bohl – abohl@cesa10.k12.wi.us
Chris Seitz – cseitz@cesa10.k12.wi.us

Forecast5 Analytics

Superintendents and other school district administrators are using the Forecast5 analytical toolset to make more informed decisions with quick access to relevant data. Forecast5 provides an easy-to-use, visually oriented platform that utilizes both statewide data and individual district data for comparison benchmarks, identifying opportunities for efficiency and ensuring that resources are properly allocated.

(630) 955-7615
Jeff Carew – jcarew@forcast5analytics.com
Josh Rader – jrader@forecast5analytics.com

Hoffman Planning, Design & Construction, Inc.

Hoffman Planning, Design & Construction, Inc. provides Wisconsin school districts with master planning, facility assessment, referendum, energy upgrade, design, renovation and construction services. 

(920) 380-2114
Jody Andres – jandres@hoffman.net

J.H. Findorff & Son Inc

Findorff's Education Team serves Wisconsin school districts by partnering with them to help identify facility goals and construct buildings that enhance the learning experience.

(608) 729-2122
Erika Duelge - eduelge@findorff.com
Christin Mlsna – cmlsna@findorff.com

J.P. Cullen

JP Cullen is a construction management and referendum services firm with over $300 million in successful K-12 projects in the past 5 years, providing services to District Administrators, Business Managers, School Boards and Facility Directors through idea inception, referendum planning, design, budgeting, construction and warranty.

(608) 754-6601
Dan Cullen – dan.cullen@jpcullen.com
Kevin Hickman – kevin.hickman@jpcullen.com

Key Classrooms

Key Classrooms is an educational consulting agency, composed of expert practitioners in the field of student learning, focused on student learning and improved leadership.

(262) 515-8208
Jill Mattner – jill@keyclassrooms.com
Pamela Whyte – pamela@keyclassrooms.com

Learning Sciences International

Learning Sciences Marzano Center, West Palm Beach, Florida, promotes excellence in public education by developing and providing next-generation pedagogical tools, data systems and training for K-12 educators at the school and district level.

(877) 411-7114 (Option 4)
Rose Lattanze – rlattanze@learningsciences.com

Lifetouch National School Studios Inc.

Lifetouch provides professional school portrait services, yearbooks and media production services to schools across Wisconsin. 

(715) 307-4973
Paul Gandrud – pgandrud@lifetouch.com
Chuck Stark – chuck.stark@lifetouch.com

M3 Insurance

M3 Insurance offers insight, advice and strategies to help clients manage risk, purchase insurance and provide employee benefits. 

(608) 288-2747
Marty Malloy – marty.malloy@m3ins.com
Kevin Clougherty - kevin.clougherty@m3ins.com 

McKinstry

From schools, to offices, to data centers, to factories – McKinstry matters to clients who care about the short and long-term costs of their buildings; want to improve energy efficiency and savings; and have sophisticated facilities that require superior levels of technical expertise, maintenance, and customer service.

(608) 216-2130
Mario Millonzi – mariom@mckinstry.com
Trenton Smith – trentons@mckinstry.com

Miron Construction Co., Inc.
Miron provides innovative pre-construction, construction management, design-build, industrial and general constructions services. 

(920) 969-7000
Megan Nussbaum – megan.nussbaum@miron-construction.com
Craig Uhlenbrauckcraig.uhlenbrauck@miron-construction.com

National Insurance Services

National Insurance Services has been a specialist in employee benefits for school districts since 1969. 

(262) 785-9995
Stephanie Laudon – slaudon@nisbenefits.com
Lance Pfarrer – lpfarrer@nis-sif.com

Neola, Inc

Neola helps district set direction with a complete service for developing and updating board bylaws and policies, administrative guidelines, forms, staff handbooks and student/parent handbooks in electronic and printed format.

(330) 926-0514
Stu Waller – swaller@neola.com
Bob Werley – bwerley@neola.com

Nexus Solutions

As a professional services consulting firm, Nexus Solutions works collaboratively with your school district's administration, staff and board on the development and implementation of practical, yet comprehensive, long-range facility renewal plans that create optimal 21st century learning environments.

(608) 515-2632
Michael David – mdavid@nexussolutions.com
Jeffrey Mangan – jmangan@nexussolutions.com

Patina Solutions
Your success...accelerated by our experience: providing creative solutions to effectively engage your community, board and staff. 

(608) 210-2522
Drew Howick – drewhowick@patinasolutions.com

Performance Services

Delivering high performing school building with optimal learning environments since 1998. 

(414) 367-5066
Randy Braun – rbraun@performanceservices.com
Zoran Krecak – zkrecak@performanceservices.com

PMA Financial Network, Inc.

PMA Financial Network, Inc., PMA Securities Inc. and Prudent Man Advisors are three PMA companies under common ownership that provide integrated financial solutions that include local government investment pool services, fixed rate investment products, cash flow management, investment advisory services, public finance services and financial planning to public entities in order to achieve long term financial success. 

(414) 225-0099
Scott Gralla – sgralla@pmanetwork.com
Michele Wiberg – mwiberg@pmanetwork.com

 

Renaissance Learning

Renaissance Learning is a leading provider of cloud-based assessment and teaching and learning solutions that fit the K12 classroom, improve school performance and accelerate learning. 

(715) 424-3636
Chad Edwards – chad.edwards@renaissance.com
Ellen Kaye – ellen.kaye@renaissance.com

Robert W. Baird & Co.

Baird's Public Finance team is dedicated to meeting the long-term goals of our Wisconsin school district clients through nationally ranked advisory and underwriting services.

(414) 298-2657
Debby Schufletowski – dschufletowski@rwbaird.com
Lisa Voisin – lvoisin@rwbaird.com

School Perceptions

School Perceptions LLC is a Wisconsin-based, independent educational research firm that works with school districts, regional service agencies, as well as state and national organizations to gather, organize and use data to make strategic decisions. 

(262) 299-0329
Bill Foster – bfoster@schoolperceptions.com
Sue Peterson – speterson@schoolperceptions.com

Security Health Plan

Security Health Plan, part of Marshfield Clinic Health System, insures employees of large and small businesses, individuals and families, and administers self-funded employer health plans in 41 counties in Wisconsin.

(715) 221-9710
Ginger Wolf – wolf.ginger@securityhealth.org
Amir Zaman – zaman.amir@securityhealth.org

Skyward, Inc.

Skyward is an innovative K-12 school administrative software provider, serving districts around the world with an unmatched combination of thought leadership, best practices and advanced technologies. 

(715) 341-9406
Holly Lilly – hollyl@skyward.com
Tom Nikowitz – tomn@skyward.com

TeacherMatch

TeacherMatch 360 features a comprehensive software portfolio that covers everything from recruitment and interviewing through on boarding and professional development support for teachers - before their first day of class. 

(773) 332-4366
Elizabeth Fadil – efadil@teachermatch.org
Brendan Thompson – bthompson@teachermatch.org

UW Madison

The University of Wisconsin-Madison, recently ranked number one among public schools of education in the country, is committed to developing educational leaders who enrich lives, transform communities and better the world through teacher and administrator preparation, professional development, research and partnership. 

(608) 263-5733
Peter Goff – pgoff@wisc.edu
Carolyn Kelley – kelley@education.wisc.edu

Viterbo University

Viterbo University provides districts with opportunities for in-house full licensure programming, Master of Arts in Education degrees and professional staff development for credit to meet district goals and objectives.

(414) 321-4210
Scott Mihalovich – slmihalovich@viterbo.edu
Chris Valenti – cavalenti@viterbo.edu

VJS Construction Services

General contractor, construction manager, pre-construction, consulting, pre-referendum services, development and construction administration.

(262) 542-9000
Chris Coggins – ccoggins@vjscs.com
Maddy Tarbox – mtarbox@vjscs.com

WEA Member Benefits

WEA Member Benefits provides Wisconsin school districts with 403(b) plan administration services and compliance support as well as quality financial programs that enhance their employee benefit program at no cost to the district.

(800) 279-4030
Ana Bonjour – abonjour@weabenefits.com
Marty Richards – mrichards@weabenefits.com

WEA Trust

WEA Trust is a not-for-profit health insurance company that has served Wisconsin school districts for 45 years. 

(608) 661-6697
Jon Klett – jklett@weatrust.com
Michael Schwitzer - Schwitzer@weatrust.com

Pearson

Pearson partners with educators to deliver new personalized ways of learning through effective scalable assessments, instructional tools, services and technologies.

(800) 848-9500
Peter Buchta - peter.buchta@pearson.com
Bruce Perry - bruce.perry@pearson.com