Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join WASDA
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar of Events
2016 Annual Educational Conference Business Partners
Blackboard

Blackboard offers K-12 solutions for teaching & learning and communications. We’re combining content and services in new ways to help you reimagine digital learning and communication.

Chad Kreindler - chad.kreindler@blackboard.com or (202) 303-9893

Madeleine Watson - madeleine.watson@blackboard.com or (916) 416-0256

Bray Associates Architects, Inc.

A leader in K12 educational design, Bray Architects has been providing Master Planning, Architecture, Interior Design and Referendum Planning services to school districts throughout Wisconsin for over 53 years.

Jean Casey - jcasey@brayarch.com or (414) 226-0200

Matthew Wolfert - mwolfert@brayarch.com or (414) 226-0200

CESA 10

CESA 10 is a nonprofit educational service agency providing facilities management services to school districts throughout Wisconsin. Our Facilities Management Department can assist your district in the areas of health, safety, energy efficiency, and construction management.

Charlie Schneider - cschneider@cesa10.k12.wi.us or (715) 720-2176

Craig Semingson - csemingson@cesa10.k12.wi.us or (715) 720-2149

CG Schmidt Inc.

CG Schmidt is a leader in quality construction management and general construction throughout Wisconsin. We specialize in the education market and provide referendum support to our clients.

Joe Schmidt - joe.schmidt@cgschmidt.com or (414) 758-7333

CTS Group

CTS Group is dedicated to providing healthy, safe and energy efficient infrastructures and facilities to the K-12 market.  Our turnkey project implementation process provides a set project fee without change orders and guaranteed savings.

Nick Alioto - nalioto@ctsgroup.com or (414) 412-9366

Zoran Krecak - zkrecak@ctsgroup.com or (414) 530-1559

Delta Dental of Wisconsin

The mission of Delta Dental of Wisconsin is to improve oral health and wellness by extending access to care, advancing science, and supporting an effective oral-health workforce.

Joan Berlin - jberlin@deltadentalwi.com or (715) 344-6087

Jenny Wydeven - jwydeven@deltadentalwi.com or (715) 344-6087

Discovery Education

Discovery Education transforms classrooms and inspires teachers with engaging interactive content and services that measure and improve student achievement.

Gina Lamore - gina_lamore@discovery.com or (270) 210-0084

John David Son - john_son@discovery.com or (270) 210-0084

Eppstein Uhen Architects

Eppstein Uhen Architects (EUA) is an architecture firm located in Milwaukee (headquarters), Madison and Des Moines. Our 108-year-old firm specializes in learning, healthcare, workplace, living and entertainment environments.

Kit Dailey - kitd@eua.com or (414) 291-8116

Jill Huskisson - jillh@eua.com or (414) 298-2229

Findorff

Findorff’s Education Team serves the K-12 market by partnering with schools to help them identify facility goals and construct quality buildings that enhance the learning experience.

Erika Duelge - eduelge@findorff.com or (608) 729-2125 

Christin Mlsna - cmlsna@findorff.com or (608) 442-7352

Focus on Energy
Focus on Energy Agriculture, Schools and Government (AgSG) Program provides cash incentives for energy efficient equipment and renewable energy. Energy Advisors can guide you on improving the energy efficiency in your facility. To speak with a AgSG Rep directly, call 888.947.7828 or visit focusonenergy.com.

Joe Kottwitz - jkottwitz@cesa10.k12 wi.us or (715) 720-2157

Bill Plamann - bplamann@cesa10.k12.wi.us or (715) 720-2135 

Hoffman Planning, Design & Construction, Inc.
Hoffman provides planning, design and construction services to school districts throughout Wisconsin. Whether an elementary, middle, high or K-12 school, we handle everything from facility assessment, renovations, and additions, to new design and construction, to solar and energy upgrades. We monitor trends in 21st century learning to design and deliver safe and functional learning environments.

Jody Andres - jandres@hoffman.net or (920) 731-2322

Sam Statz - samstatz@hoffman.net or (920) 731-2322

Infinite Campus, Inc.
Infinite Campus is an SIS with integrated features like LMS, food service, messaging and more. Infinite Campus currently supports over 50% of Wisconsin students.

Jeff Gibson - jeff.gibson@infinitecampus.com or (800) 850-2335

Kari Krakow - krakow@cesa5.org - (855) 337-8958

JP Cullen
There’s a reason over 40 area School Districts have called upon JP Cullen for their budgeting and construction management needs: because no other builder manages tough jobs like JP Cullen. JP Cullen has been known as the builder that takes on education projects where there’s no room for error. If you’re planning on putting up a new building, adding an addition or starting a renovation rely on JP Cullen to plan and execute your project with maximum efficiency, intelligence and professionalism.

Kevin Hickman - kevin.hickman@jpcullen.com or (608) 754-6601

Shannon Metoxen - shannon.metoxen@jpcullen.com or (262) 781-4100

Kraus-Anderson Construction Company
Established in 1897, Kraus-Anderson (KA) is among the top 50 commercial general contractors and construction managers in America, and a leader in the markets of K-12 education, healthcare, housing  and green construction. KA’s depth of experience and early collaboration service provide sound information leading to maximum value for clients.

Mike Jankowski - mike.jankowski@krausanderson.com or (608) 438-4656

Tony Sjolander - tony.sjolander@krausanderson.com or (612) 845-4701 

Lifetouch National School Studios Inc.
School Photography

Paul Gandrud - pgandrud@lifetouch.com or (715) 307-4973

Chuck Stark - chuck.stark@lifetouch.com or (414) 286-1360

McKinstry
Facility infrastructure renewal and energy services projects for the life of your building.

Mario Millonzi - mariom@mckinstry.com or (414) 33-3770

Trenton Smith - trentons@mckinstry.com or (608) 216-2130

Milwaukee School of Engineering
The MSOE MBA in Education Leadership is an innovative new model of school leader preparation.  Students work full time in their schools, whilst attending classes every other Saturday for one year to attain both a Masters of Business Administration and their Wisconsin Principal Licensure.

Ruth Barratt - rbarratt@msoe.edu or (414) 277-2230

Paul Nistler - nispaulj@gmail.com or (920) 418-2843

Miron Construction
Miron has made the grade on more than 500 educational projects, totaling more than $1 billion. Projects include the construction of new buildings, remodeling projects, and additions to existing elementary, middle, and high schools. Miron’s team of educational specialists work together to guide districts through all aspects of the project, from facilities assessment and pre-referendum support, through design and construction. Over the last six years, Miron has worked with 24 districts across the state to successfully pass referenda with an 86% success rate!

Megan Nussbaum - megan.nussbaum@miron-construction.com or (920) 969-7334

Craig Uhlenbrauck - craig.uhlenbrauck@miron-construction.com or (920) 969-7030

National Insurance Services of WI, Inc.
National Insurance Services (NIS) is a leading provider of group insurance and retiree benefits for school districts.

Stephanie Laudon - slaudon@nisbenefits.com or (800) 627-3660

Ken Zastrow - kzastrow@nisbenefits.com or (800) 627-3660

Neola, Inc.
Neola helps districts set direction with a complete service for developing and updating Board Bylaws and Policies, Administrative Guidelines, Forms, Staff and Student/Parent Handbooks in electronic and print format.

Bob Werley - bwerley@neola.com or (920) 725-0555

Richard Zimman - rzimman@neola.com or (920) 896-3140

Nexus Solutions
Nexus Solutions, LLC is a professional services firm specializing in the development of comprehensive facility improvement projects.  Comprised of industry experts in capital planning, consensus building, project development, engineering, construction management, and commissioning, Nexus Solutions provides school districts with sole-source accountability for building projects.

James Buggs - jbuggs@nexussolutions.com or (414) 299-0438

Jeff Mangan - jmangan@nexussolutions.com or (608) 515-2632

 NWEA

We offer research-based assessment data and evidence-based professional development in order to help educators accelerate every child’s academic growth and achievement.

Jessica Knierim - jessica.knierim@nwea.org or (262) 989-7294

Paul Rice - paul.rice@nwea.org or (920) 851-7857

Patina Solutions
Creating and sustaining a culture of engagement--with the community, with staff and with members of the Board.

Drew Howick - drewhowick@patinasolutions.com or (608) 210-2522


PMA Financial Network, Inc.
PMA provides financial advisory, long range planning and investment management services to Wisconsin school districts.

Scott Gralla - sgralla@pmanetwork.com or (414) 225-0099

Michele Wiberg - mwiberg@pmanetwork.com or (414) 640-5580

Plunkett Raysich Architects, LLP
Plunkett Raysich Architects, LLP (PRA) has provided planning, architectural design, interior design, and construction administration services to educational partners for over 81 years. We plan and design educational facilities that enhance student, teacher, and community life through flexible, engaging environments.

Devin Kack - dkack@prarch.com or (414) 410-2953

Nicholas Kent - nkent@prarch.com or (414) 410-2968

Raptor Technologies, LLC

Visitor management designed for K-12 schools.

Erin Cummings - ecummings@raptorware.com or (847) 477-8706

Renaissance Learning
Renaissance Learning is a leading provider of cloud-based assessment and teaching and learning solutions that fit the K12 classroom, improve school performance, and accelerate learning.

Kim Brewbaker - kim.brewbaker@renaissance.com or (800) 338-4202

Ellen Kaye - ellen.kaye@renaissance.com or (715) 295-4333

Baird
Baird’s Public Finance team is dedicated to meeting the long-term goals of our public, private and nonprofit municipal issuers through nationally ranked advisory and underwriting services.

Mike Clark - mdclark@rwbaird.com or (414) 765-7326

Debby Schufletowski - dschufletowski@rwbaird.com or (414) 765-3815

Schneider Electric
Schneider Electric provides comprehensive energy savings and facility improvement projects utilizing creative funding opportunities such as the Revenue Limit Exemption for Energy Efficiency.s supporting millions of stakeholders.

John O'Herron - john.o'herron@schneider-electric.com or (913) 777-8456

Paige Spirk - paige.spirk@schneider-electric.com or (913) 638-0057

Scholastic Education

Family and Community Engagement Resources, Professional Development services, and Classroom and Curriculum English Language Arts materials.

Dave Hartman - dhartman@scholastic.com or (314) 265-7660

Jacqualine Harvey - jharvey@scholastic.com or (630) 219-8595

Security Health Plan
Security Health Plan, part of Marshfield Clinic Health System, serves more than 228,000 residents in 41 counties in Wisconsin. Accredited by the National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA), Security Health Plan insures employees of large and small businesses, individuals and families.

Pete Valiska - valiska.pete@securityhealth.org or (715) 221-9700

Amir Zaman - zaman.amir@securityhealth.org or (715) 221-9802

Skyward, Inc.
Skyward has been helping school districts and municipalities improve outcomes, reduce costs, and achieve success since 1980. Skyward’s SIS and ERP solutions are used by more than 1,800 public sector organizations worldwide, from small entities to statewide implementations supporting millions of stakeholders.

Holly Lilly - hollyl@skyward.com or (715) 341-9406

Somerville Architects & Engineers
Somerville is an employee-owned provider of architectural, engineering, interior design and construction-phase services. We are best known for providing innovative, sustainable and value-added solutions. Somerville is dedicated to our clients' success and is devoted to the stewardship of our community and natural environment.

Barbara Koldos - marketing@somervilleinc.com or (920) 437-8136

Melanie Parma - mparma@somervilleinc.com or (920) 437-8136

Studer Education
Studer Education, we support the critical work of school district leaders through coaching around an Evidence-Based Leadership framework to increase student achievement, employee engagement, parent satisfaction, district support services, and financial efficiency.

Melissa Matarazzo - melissa.matarazzo@studereducation.com or (978) 518-0956

Trane US Inc.

Providing an environment conducive to learning through comprehensive energy solutions.

Adam Sauter - adam.sauter@irco.com or (262) 977-5532

Jeff DeVor - jeffrey.devor@trane.com or (262) 402-7082

UW Madison - Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis

The University of Wisconsin-Madison Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis provides professional training, leadership development, and research and evaluation support to schools, districts, and state level policymakers in Wisconsin.  We are proud to partner with WASDA to provide professional development support for district administrators throughout the state.

Eric Camburn - ecamburn@education.wisc.edu or (608) 263-3697

Carolyn Kelley - carolyn.kelley@wisc.edu or (608) 263-5733

Viterbo University

Viterbo offers graduate credits for renewal and licensure opportunities for educators and administrators alike.

Christine Valenti - cavalenti@viterbo.edu or (414) 321-4210

VJS Construction Services, Inc.

General contractor, construction manager, design-builder

Maddy Tarbox - mtarbox@vjscs.com or (262) 446-6420

WEA Members Benefits

WEA Member Benefits has been helping Wisconsin public school employees achieve their financial goals for over 40 years by providing personal insurance and retirement and investment programs. We operate as a trust that reinvests any profits back into programs that benefit participants. We have no shareholders. This allows us to focus on meeting the needs of those we serve with high-quality products that are competitively priced.

David Mabie - dmabie@weabenfits.com or (608) 709-4565

Sharon Schmidt - sschmidt@weabenefits.com or (608) 709-4567

 WEA Trust

The WEA Trust provides group health insurance and administrative services to public employers throughout Wisconsin. The not-for-profit WEA Trust was created in 1970 to serve Wisconsin school district employees. Today, the WEA Trust offers its top-rated service and quality benefits to all state, county, and municipal groups.

Mark Henschel - mhenschel@weatrust.com or (920) 507-1608

Focus on Energy Agriculture, Schools and Government (AgSG) Program provides cash incentives for energy efficient equipment and renewable energy. Energy Advisors can guide you on improving the energy efficiency in your facility. To speak with a AgSG Rep directly, call 888.947.7828 or visit focusonenergy.com.

Joe Kottwitz - jkottwitz@cesa10.k12 wi.us or (715) 720-2157
Bill Plamann - bplamann@cesa10.k12.wi.us or (715) 720-2135
 

Kraus-Anderson Construction Company

Established in 1897, Kraus-Anderson (KA) is among the top 50 commercial general contractors and construction managers in America, and a leader in the markets of K-12 education, healthcare, housing  and green construction. KA’s depth of experience and early collaboration service provide sound information leading to maximum value for clients.

Mike Jankowski - mike.jankowski@krausanderson.com or (608) 438-4656
Tony Sjolander - tony.sjolander@krausanderson.com or (612) 845-4701 

Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc. 


Financial Services

Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc. 


Financial Services