Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WASDA
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar of Events
2017 Annual Educational Conference Business Partners

Jump to:

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

#SocialSchool4EDU

#SocialSchool4EDU helps schools create an awesome social media presence. Your story needs to be told, and their team of experts has developed a system to consistently deliver photos, videos, reminders and more to your community.

www.socialschool4edu.com

Andrea Gribble – andrea@socialschool4edu.com or (715) 205-0429


Association Member Benefits Advisors (AMBA)

AMBA provides Long Term Care, Cancer/Heart/Stroke insurance, travel/hotel accommodations, computer discounts and other benefits to WASDA members.

www.amba.info

Nancy Cramer – nancy.cramer@amba.info or (847) 977-9971

Chris Gluck – chris.gluck@amba.info or (847) 340-1055


Baird

Baird provides creative, effective and cost-efficient solutions to help districts meet their comprehensive needs. Our individualized approach and school finance expertise has assisted hundreds of districts across the state.

http://www.rwbaird.com

Mike Clark – mdclark@rwbaird.com or (414) 765-7326

Lisa Voisin – lvoisin@rwbaird.com or (414) 765-3877


CESA 10

CESA 10 is a nonprofit educational service agency providing facilities management services to school district customers throughout Wisconsin. Our statewide Facilities Management Department can assist in the areas of health, safety, energy efficiency, and facilities consulting for projects of any size.

www.facilities.cesa10.org

Pat Meyer - pmeyer@depere.k12.wi.us or (920) 337-1042

Craig Semingson – csemingson@cesa10.k12.wi.us or (715) 720-2149


CG Schmidt, Inc

CG Schmidt is one of the largest construction firms in Wisconsin providing construction management, general contracting and design-build services. Our mission is to create exceptional facilities that improve the lives of others.

www.cgschmidt.com

Dan Davis – dan.davis@cgschmidt.com or (414) 577-1033

Sarah Dunn – sarah.dunn@cgschmidt.com or (608) 630-3075


Construction Business Group

CBG is a trade organization that, among other things, assists the Wisconsin Operating Engineers and construction contractors with workforce development and youth outreach to build strong futures for Wisconsin students interested in a career in the construction industry.  CBG promotes the Operating Engineers Pre-Apprenticeship Program, which is offered through Destinations Career Academy of Wisconsin, the new CTE-focused online charter high school.

www.cbgwi.com

Laura Cataldo – laura.cataldo@maximconsulting.com or (608) 616-2835

Nich Sutherland – nsutherland@k12.com or (608) 838-9482 Ext 1108


Delta Dental

We make dental benefits easy – by exceptional service, having the most network dentists, and offering affordable coverage options. Discover the benefits Delta Dental has to offer your school!

www.deltadentalwi.com

Paul Maller - paul.maller@deltadentalwi.com or (715) 344-6087

Sunshine Mikulak - sunshine.mikulak@deltadentalwi.com or (715) 344-6087


Discovery Education

Discovery Education transforms classrooms, empowers teachers and captivates students by leading the way in providing high quality, dynamic, digital content to school districts large and small, rural and suburban and everything in between. Discovery Education offers a portfolio of opportunities for districts to meet students where they want to learn in the digital age. With award-winning digital content, interactive lessons, real time assessment, virtual experiences with some of Discovery's greatest talent, classroom contests & challenges, professional development and more — Discovery is leading the way in transforming classrooms and inspiring learning.

www.discoveryeducation.com

Josh Truman – josh_truman@discovery.com or (847) 644-4168

John David Son - john_son@discovery.com or (270) 210-0084


DreamBox Learning

DreamBox Learning is an adaptive, online K-8 math program designed to complement classroom instruction and proven to positively impact student outcomes. Combining a motivating, game-like environment with a rigorous, standards-aligned curriculum, it responds to learners’ actions and decisions by continuously adapting to support student competency with math concepts, and promoting strategies for fluency and application—all while empowering educators with real-time data and academic insights to inform instruction.

www.dreambox.com

Michael Sarmiento – michael@dreambox.com or (877) 451-7845 Ext 509


Ehlers

Independent Public Financial Advisory Services to School Districts and Public Entities.

www.ehlers-inc.com

Tami Olszewski – tolszewski@ehlers-inc.com or (262) 785-1520


Eppstein Uhen Architects

Our mission is to provide our clients with architectural design and service that go far beyond the norm – with our unique complement of design skills, knowledge depth and client-centered attitude. We partner with our clients throughout the design and building process, forging relationships that guarantee the success of your project long after it has become a reality.

www.eua.com

Kit Dailey – kitd@eua.com or (414) 291-8116

Jill Huskisson – jillh@eua.com or (414) 298-2229


Focus on Energy

Focus on Energy, Wisconsin’s statewide program, promotes energy efficiency and renewable energy. We provide expertise, educational opportunities and financial incentives to help schools implement energy saving and renewable projects.

www.focusonenergy.com

Megan Levy – megan.levy@wisconsin.gov or (608) 266-5054

Chris Seitz – chris.seitz@focusonenergy.com or (715) 720-2129


Forecast5 Analytics

Forecast5 delivers relevant and focused analytic solutions to schools, cities, and county governments.  Combining state-of-the-art software development with public sector domain expertise, Forecast5 packages an analytics solution for government that is simple to implement and produces nearly immediate ROI opportunities.

www.forecast5analytics.com

Michael English – menglish@forecast5analytics.com or (630) 955-7500


Illuminate Education

Findorff’s education team serves the K-12 market by partnering with schools to help them identify facility goals and construct quality buildings that enhance the learning experience.  Findorff, caring about KIDS from the ground up!

www.illuminateed.com

Dr. Christopher Balow - cbalow@illuminateed.com or (651) 210-5732

Jeff Ion - jion@illuminateed.com or (651) 492-5499


J.H. Findorff & Sons Inc.

Illuminate Education is the leading provider of K-12 technology and services. Our platform includes data, assessments, student information and special education products with built-in reports.

www.findorff.com

Erika Duelge - eduelge@findorff.com or (608) 729-2125

Christin Mlsna – cmlsna@findorff.com or (608) 257-5321


Kraus-Anderson Construction Company

One of the top 50 contractors in America, Kraus-Anderson is an integrated construction and real estate development enterprise dedicated to building enduring relationships and strong communities. We provide insightful real estate development from an owner’s perspective; exceptional pre-construction ingenuity, project execution and closeout from a single point of contact; and professionals who are passionate about family, community and their work.

www.krausanderson.com

Brad Ayer – bayer5158@gmail.com or (715) 491-1465

Tony Sjolander – tony.sjolander@krausanderson.com or (608) 838-5419


Lifetouch National School Studios
School photography, video services and marketing & branding services.

www.lifetouch.com

Paul Gandrud - pgandrud@lifetouch.com or (715) 307-4973


Miron Construction
Miron is a leader in the education market, completing over $1 billion in K-12 educational construction.  Services include design/build, master planning, comprehensive pre-construction services and referendum planning.

www.miron-construction.com

Megan Prestebak - megan.prestebak@miron-construction.com or (920) 969-7334

Craig Uhlenbrauck – craig.uhlenbrauck@miron-construction.com or (920) 969-7030


National Insurance Services
National Insurance Services (NIS) is a leading provider of group insurance and retiree benefits for school districts.

www.NISBenefits.com

Stephanie Laudon – slauden@nisbenefits.com or (262) 780-1221

Ken Zastrow – kzastrow@nisbenefits.com or (262) 780-1220


Neola, Inc.
Neola helps districts set direction with a complete service for developing and updating Board Bylaws and Policies, Administrative Guidelines, Forms, Staff Handbooks, and Student & Parent Handbooks on a web based platform.

www.neola.com

Tim Baneck – tbaneck@neola.com or (715) 330-5250

Dr. Scott Brown – sbrown@neola.com or (608) 220-8431


Nexus Solutions
Nexus Solutions is a professional services firm offering unparalleled experience and expertise in the development of comprehensive, client-focused facility improvement projects; including capital planning, consensus building, project development, engineering, construction management, and commissioning.

www.NexusSolutions.com

Rob Brown - rbrown@nexussolutions.com or (715) 315-0140

Mike David - mdavid@nexussolutions.com or (414) 212-8362


NWEA
Founded by educators nearly 40 years ago, Northwest Evaluation Association™ (NWEA™) is a global not-for-profit educational services organization known for our flagship interim assessment, Measures of Academic Progress® (MAP®). More than 7,400 partners in U.S. schools, districts, education agencies, and international schools trust us to offer pre-kindergarten through grade 12 assessments that accurately measure student growth and learning needs, professional development that fosters educators’ ability to accelerate student learning, and research that supports assessment validity and data interpretation. To better inform instruction and maximize every learner’s academic growth, educators currently use NWEA assessments and items with nearly 10 million students.

www.newa.org

Nick Kalakailo - nick.kalakailo@nwea.org or (503) 444-6494

Megan McCall – megan.mccall@nwea.org or (651) 492-8367


Patina Solutions
Creating and sustaining a culture of engagement--with the community, with staff and with members of the Board.

www.patinasolutions.com

Drew Howick – drewhowick@patinasolutions.com or (608) 695-1637


Plunkett Raysich Architects, LLP
Plunkett Raysich Architects, LLP provides schools with architectural and interior design services to create modern learning environments.

www.prarch.com

Devin Kack – dkack@prarch.com or (414) 410-2953

Nicholas Kent – nkent@prarch.com or (414) 410-2968


PMA Securities, Inc.
PMA has been a leading provider of financial services since 1984 and currently serves over 2,400 school districts and other public entities in eleven states. The company has built a reputation as a reliable, professional financial organization offering unique products and services for public sector clients. PMA prides itself on employing “best practices” in its delivery systems.  Public entities turn to PMA as a trusted partner and integral component of their long-term financial success.

www.pmanetwork.com

Michele Wiberg – mwiberg@pmanetwork.com or (414) 640-5580


Renaissance
Renaissance® is the leader in K-12 learning analytics—enabling teachers, curriculum creators, and educators to drive phenomenal student growth. Renaissance’s solutions help educators analyze, customize, and plan personalized learning paths for students, allowing time for what matters—creating energizing learning experiences in the classroom.

www.renaissance.com

Ellen Kaye – ellen.kaye@renaissance.com or (715) 295-4333


Riley Construction Company, Inc.
As one of the largest construction firms in Wisconsin, we serve clients in the K-12 education market.  Our services including; Pre-referendum planning, preconstruction, construction management, general contracting, and design/build for new, expansion, renovation, and restoration projects.

www.rileycon.com

Chad Parker – chadp@rileycon.com or (262) 620-2384

Aaron Stelzer – aarons@rileycon.com or (262) 287-7839


Schneider Electric
Schneider electric provides Comprehensive Facility Improvements for Wisconsin Schools.

www.schneider-electric.com

Paul Jaworski – paul.jaworski@schneider-electric.com or (414) 477-3874


Scholastic Education
Scholastic Education is a leading provider of comprehensive literacy solutions reinforcing student achievement through instructional reading and writing, professional learning for teacher effectiveness and family and community engagement.

 www.scholastic.com

Dave Hartman – dhartman@scholastic.com or (314) 265-7660

Tracey Schulze – tschulze@scholastic.com or (847) 877-9803


Security Health Plan
Security Health Plan, a part of Marshfield Clinic Health System, is a not-for-profit health maintenance organization. We are committed to improving members' health, managing health care costs and providing them with a high-quality health care experience.

www.securityhealth.org

Theresa Hasz – hasz.theresa@securityhealth.org or (715) 240-0113


Siemens Industry, Inc.
Siemens Industry, Inc. offers a comprehensive portfolio of customizable solutions for K-12 and higher education that can meet your needs today while preparing you for tomorrow’s challenges. Backed by global depth and expertise, our solutions are implemented and supported by a Siemens office near you that is dedicated to helping keep students, faculty and staff safe, secure and comfortable, while helping address your energy efficiency and sustainability goals.

 www.siemens.com

Josh Hounsell – josh.hounsell@siemens.com or (920) 540-3286

Dean Sanders - dean.sanders@siemens.com or (920) 540-3286


Skyward, Inc.
Delivering a better SIS and ERP experience for more than 1,900 school districts and municipalities.

 www.skyward.com

Chris Casey – chrisc@skyward.com or (800) 236-7274


Somerville Architects & Engineers
Somerville is one of Wisconsin’s largest employee-owned architecture, engineering and interior design firms, designing in excess of $100 million in construction value annually. We are best known for providing innovative, sustainable and value-added solutions serving a broad range of industries, including education, healthcare, corporate, retail and government.

 www.somervilleinc.com

Melanie Parma – hnohr@somervilleinc.com or (920) 437-8136

Dan Wiitanen – hnohr@somervilleinc.com or (920) 437-8136


Studer Education
At Studer Education, we support the critical work of education leaders through coaching around an Evidence-Based LeadershipSM framework to increase student achievement, employee engagement, parent satisfaction, district support services, and financial efficiency.

 www.studereducation.com

Melissa Matarazzo – melissa.matarazzo@studereducation.com or (978) 518-0956

Liz Menzer – liz.menzer@studereducation.com or (608) 212-6613


Trane US Inc.
Trane provides infrastructure improvements and capital planning for school districts.

www.trane.com

Jeffrey De Vor – Jeffrey.devor@trane.com or (262) 402-7082

Adam Sauter – adam.sauter@irco.com or (262) 977-5532


von Briesen& Roper, s.c.
We combine our industry leading expertise with innovative technology and a creative approach to problem-solving to generate game-changing advantages for our clients.

www.vonbriesen.com

Chrissy Hamiel - chamiel@vonbriesen.com or (414) 287-1266

Andrew Phillips - aphillips@vonbriesen.com or (414) 287-1389


WEA Member Benefits

WEA Member Benefits provides personal insurance and retirement and investment services to Wisconsin public school employees.

www.weabenefits.com

Ana Bonjour – abonjour@weabenefits.com or (608) 709-4575

Marty Richards – mrichards@weabenefits.com or (608) 709-4571


WEA Trust
WEA Trust, a non-profit Wisconsin-based insurer, offers group health insurance and administrative services to public employers.

www.weatrust.com

Dr. Tim Bartholow - tbartholow@weatrust.com or (608) 661-6646

Jon Klett - jklett@weatrust.com or (608) 661-6667