Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join WASDA
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar of Events
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a listing of upcoming professional development events for WASDA and WASSA members. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Quality Educators Convention
6/27/2018 » 6/29/2018
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
2018 WASDA Summer Legal Seminar
7/25/2018 » 7/27/2018
Location: Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin   
 
Business Partner Registration - 2018 WASDA Summer Legal Seminar
7/25/2018 » 7/27/2018
Location: Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop I
8/1/2018 » 8/2/2018
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
2018 Fall Superintendents Conference
9/19/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
Business Partner Registration - 2018 Fall Superintendents Conference
9/19/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop II
9/19/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
WASDA Fall Regional Meeting - Rhinelander
10/16/2018
Location: Rhinelander, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
 
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
2018 WASSA Fall Workshop
10/25/2018 » 10/26/2018
Location: Baraboo, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
WASDA Fall Regional Meeting - Hayward
10/30/2018
Location: Hayward, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
WASDA Fall Regional Meeting - Eau Claire
10/31/2018
Location: Eau Claire, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
WASDA Fall Regional Meeting - Stevens Point
11/1/2018
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2