Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WASDA
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar of Events
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a listing of upcoming professional development events for WASDA and WASSA members. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop IV
2/19/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
 
WASDA Annual Educational Conference
4/10/2019 » 4/12/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop V
4/10/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
2019 WASSA Spring Conference
4/25/2019 » 4/26/2019
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
2019 WASDA Summer Legal Seminar
7/24/2019 » 7/26/2019
Location: Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Fall Superintendents Conference
9/18/2019 » 9/20/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
2019 WASSA Fall Workshop
10/10/2019 » 10/11/2019
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
2020 WASSA Spring Conference
4/2/2020 » 4/3/2020
Location: Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Fall Superintendents Conference
9/16/2020 » 9/18/2020
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1