Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WASDA
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar of Events
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a listing of upcoming professional development events for WASDA and WASSA members. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
WASDA Summer Legal Seminar
7/29/2020 » 7/31/2020
Location: Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop I
8/5/2020 » 8/6/2020
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Fall Superintendents Conference
9/16/2020 » 9/18/2020
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop II
9/16/2020
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Monday, October 19, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop III
11/10/2020
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

 
 

Thursday, February 18, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop IV
2/23/2021
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

 
WASDA Annual Educational Conference
4/21/2021 » 4/23/2021
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop V
4/21/2021
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

 
 

Thursday, February 17, 2022

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1