Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join WASDA
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar of Events
2018 Annual Educational Conference Business Partners

Jump to:

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


#SocialSchool4EDU

We service schools with social media management, coaching, and graphic design. Celebrate your students and engage your community using the power of social media!

www.socialschool4edu.com

Andrea Gribble, Owner
andrea@socialschool4edu.com
(715) 205-0429

Heidi Feller, CIO
hefeller1169@gmail.com
(608) 393-0471


ABM Education

A leading provider of facility services.  ABM partners with districts to customize and create safe, clean, healthy and energy efficient environments through our capabilities that include: custodial services, maintenance, groundskeeping, facilities management, and energy solutions.

www.abm.com/education

Trisha Didion, Business Development Manager
trisha.didion@abm.com
(262) 408-7527

Michelle Jones, Regional Operations Manager
michelle.jones@abm.com
(847) 894-5971


American Fidelity

Employee Benefit Solutions

www.americanfidelilty.com

Kaitlin Economon, Account Development Coordinator
kaitlin.economon@americanfidelity.com
(618) 589-3914

Caleb Wilson, Regional Manager
caleb.wilson@americanfidelity.com
(618) 589-3914


Apptegy

Technology to build a strong digital brand, without adding work for administrators. Custom apps, websites, alerts, ADA compliance, and marketing for K12 schools.

www.apptegy.com

David Allan, Director of Research and Content
david@apptegy.com
(713) 584-5604

Mark Lienhart, Sales Rep
mark.lienhart@apptegy.com
(501) 944-0599


Associated Benefits and Risk Consulting

Associated Benefits and Risk Consulting (ABRC) is a multi-line insurance and Midwest-based consulting firm with 400 employees. We are the 47th largest broker of U.S. business1 providing employee benefits, retirement plans, compliance, business insurance, risk management and individual insurance solutions.

www.associatedbrc.com

Al Jaeger, Sr. Vice President
al.jaeger@associatedbrc.com
(608) 259-3666

Andrew O'HalekEmployee Benefits Consultand
andrew.ohalek@associatedbrc.com
(608) 259-3686


AVID

Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID) is a global nonprofit organization that operates with one guiding principle: Hold students accountable to the highest standards, provide academic and social support, and they will rise to the challenge. AVID’s kindergarten through higher education system brings research-based curriculum and strategies to students each day that develop critical thinking, literacy, and math skills across all content areas.

www.apptegy.com

Carolyn Denny, Partner Engagement Manager
cdenny@avid.org
(817) 980-6111

Rachel HenleyMidwest Region State Director
rhenley@avid.org
(915) 252-8523


Baird

Wisconsin schools count on Baird for financial advice and services that consider both their students’ needs and the bottom line. That’s because Baird has the proven understanding, breadth of experience and clients-first philosophy to create financial solutions that address schools’ unique needs. It’s why Baird has advised and underwritten more Wisconsin school issues than any other firm.

www.rwbaird.com/publicfinance

Brian Brewer, Managing Director
bbrewer@rwbaird.com
(800) 792-2473

Debby Schufletowski, School Business Specialistt
dschufletowski@rwbaird.com
(414) 765-3815


CG Schmidt, Inc

CG Schmidt is a values-based construction management and general contracting firm driven by our core value of caring. Through this value, we offer a great building experience - from world-class pre-construction services to craftspeople who know the meaning of excellence. Our emphasis on accountability, innovation and integrity makes us unique.

Our education group understands the unique demands of school construction. We work closely with you to identify creative, cost-effective ways to meet educational and community needs, maximize efficiency, explore sustainability, support the 21st century learning environment and better prepare your students for the future. We even offer a full suite of referendum services.

www.cgschmidt.com

Dan Davis, Senior VP
dan.davis@cgschmidt.com
(414) 577-1033

Kristin Schmidt, Business Development
kristin.schmidt@cgschmidt.com
(608) 577-4111


Delta Dental of Wisconsin

Dental insurance

www.deltadentalwi.com

Joan Berlin, Senior Account Manager
jberlin@deltadentalwi.com
(715) 579-4457

Jenny Wydeven, Account Manager
jwydeven@deltadentalwi.com
(715) 572-4462


Eppstein Uhen Architects

Our mission is to provide our clients with architectural design and service that go far beyond the norm - with our unique complement of design skills, knowledge depth and client-centered attitude. We partner with our clients throughout the design and building process, forging relationships that guarantee the success of your project long after it has become a reality.

www.eua.com

Kit Dailey, Engagement Specialist
kitd@eua.com
(414) 232-0246

Andy Lyons, Engagement Specialist
andyl@eua.com
(608) 294-0129


ESS

ESS is a leading educational management firm specializing in full service, cost effective management of substitute teachers, paraprofessionals, and support personnel for school districts.

www.ess.com

Fred Clark, Regional VP of Sales
fclark@ess.com
(913) 609-0060


Focus on Energy

Wisconsin’s statewide program promoting energy efficiency and renewable energy. We provide expertise, educational opportunities, and financial incentives to help residents and businesses implement energy saving and renewable energy projects.

www.focusonenergy.com

Tom Dragotta, Lead Energy Advisor
tom.dragotta@focusonenergy.com
(715) 720-2151

Melissa Rickert, Energy Engineer, Program Design, QA/QC, Outreach
melissa.rickert@focusonenergy.com
(715) 720-2123


Forecast5 Analytics

Forecast5™ Analytics provides decision support systems and applications for school business leaders.  Our state-of-the-art analytics technology helps you identify strategic and financial opportunities with highly visual output in the areas of financial performance, compensation, enrollment/demographics, and student performance.  More than 1,200 school districts across the country are using Forecast5 tools to maximize their data insights.

www.forecast5analytics.com

Jeff Carew, Managing Director
jcarew@forecast5analytics.com
(414) 640-8534

Pete Grender, Senior Analytics Advisor
pgrender@forecast5analytics.com
(630) 955-7657


Hayes Companies

As employee benefits consultants, we develop strategies and fuse technology and superior service to create the best benefits programs.

www.hayscompanies.com

Ryan JacksonVP of Benefits
rjackson@hayscompanies.com
(414) 290-3608

Amy Kohl, Education Practice Leader
akohl@hayscompanies.com
(414) 290-3645


Hoffman Planning, Design & Construction, Inc.

Planning, Design & Construction, Inc.

www.hoffman.net

Jody Andres, K12 Market Leader/Senior Project Architect
jandres@hoffman.net
(920) 380-9180


Istation

Blended learning for reading, math, and spanish.

www.istation.com

Julie Ellis, Sales Account Executive - IL, MO, WI
jellis@istation.com
(314) 614-9111


J.H. Findorff & Son Inc.

Findorff's education team serves the K-12 market by partnering with schools to help them identify facility goals and construct quality buildings that enhance the learning experience.

www.findorff.com

Matt Breunig, Director of Project Management
mbreunig@findorff.com
(608) 257-5321

Erika Duelge, Market Sector Specialist
eduelge@findorff.com
(608) 257-5321


J.P. Cullen

JP Cullen is a Wisconsin-based $350 million, 126 year-old, 5th generation family-owned, Building and Construction Management Services firm that has been a part of many iconic projects throughout the State of Wisconsin and even the country.

www.jpcullen.com

Becky Backhaus, Creative Director
becky.backhaus@jpcullen.com
(608) 754-6601

Kevin Hickman, VP of Business Development
kevin.hickman@jpcullen.com
(608) 754-6601


Kraemer Brothers, LLC

General Contractor/Construction Manager

www.kraemerbrothers.com

Greg Callin, Vice President - Client Services
gcallin@kraemerbrothers.com
(608) 546-2411

Kyle Kraemer, Asst. Vice President
kjkraemer@kraemerbrothers.com
(608) 546-2411


Kraus-Anderson

One of the top 50 contractors in America, Kraus-Anderson is an integrated construction and real estate development enterprise dedicated to building enduring relationships and strong communities.

www.krausanderson.com

Brad Ayer, Education Consultant
bayer5158@gmail.com
(715) 491-1465

Tony Sjolander, Director of Project Planning & Development
tony.sjolander@krausanderson.com
(608) 838-5419


Lifetouch National School Studios Inc.

Lifetouch school photography

www.lifetouch.com

Paul Gandrud, Territory Manager
pgandrud@lifetouch.com
(715) 307-4973


Miron Construction Co., Inc.

Miron Construction Co., Inc. is a leader in the education market, completing over $1 billion in K-12 construction.  As construction manager, some of our services include design/build, facilities master planning, comprehensive pre-construction services and referendum planning.

www.miron-construction.com

Megan Prestebak, Business Development Specialist, Education
megan.prestebak@miron-construction.com
(920) 969-7363

Craig Uhlenbrauck, Vice President, Education
craig.uhlenbrauck@miron-construction.com
(920) 969-7030


National Insurance Services

National Insurance Services is a leading provider of group insurance and retiree benefits for schools and other governmental employers.

www.NISBenefits.com

Stephanie Laudon, Regional Vice President
slaudon@nisbenefits.com
(262) 732-9889

Ken Zastrow, Employee Benefit Consultant
kzastrow@nisbenefits.com
(262) 780-1220


NaviGate Prepared

We offer a cloud based suite of school safety solutions, including an interactive map of each school; safety plans, drill logs, flip charts, and training scenarios for staff.

www.navigateprepared.com

Catherine Finger, Business Development Manager
catherine.finger@navigateprepared.com
(847) 204-0998


Nexus Solutions

Nexus Solutions is a professional services firm offering unparalleled experience and expertise in the development of comprehensive, client-focused facility improvement projects; including capital planning, consensus building, project development, engineering, construction management, and commissioning.

www.NexusSolutions.com

Jeff Mangan, Account Executive
jmangan@nexussolutions.com
(608) 515-2632

Steve Schonert, Account Executive
sschonert@nexussolutions.com
(262) 672-4773


NWEA

NWEA delivers the insights that help students learn, teachers teach, and leaders lead.

Our proven assessment solutions, customized professional learning, and industry-leading research keep you ahead of the curve as times and standards change.

www.nwea.org

Megan McCall, Account Manager
megan.mccall@nwea.org
(262) 989-7294


Performance Services, Inc.

Design-Build | Turnkey Referendum Support | Solar Power Solutions

www.performanceservices.com

Matt Gibson, Education Consultant
matt.gibson@wiaedu.org
(317) 713-1750

Jeff Zaspel, Education Consultant
jzaspel@performanceservices.com
(414) 367-5066


Plunkett Raysich Architects, LLP

PRA provides the people, process and product to set you on the perfect path to proven performance.

www.prarch.com

Devin Kack, Architect - Associate
dkack@prarch.com
(414) 410-2953

Nicholas Kent, Partner
nkent@prarch.com
(414) 410-2968


PMA Financial Network, Inc.

PMA provides comprehensive financial services to Wisconsin school districts including cash flow analysis, bond proceeds management and investing, and financial advisory services.

www.pmanetwork.com

Josh BarbianSenior Portfolio Advisor
mwiberg@pmanetwork.com
(414) 225-0099

Michele Wiberg, Senior VP/Director WI Office
mwiberg@pmanetwork.com
(414) 225-0099 Ext 1505


Renaissance Learning

Renaissance® applies its proven, data-driven educational technology to amplify the effectiveness of classroom teachers so that students of all levels can achieve their full potentials. By giving teachers the right insight, tools, and resources, Renaissance helps teachers teach better, students learn better, and school administrators lead better.

www.renaissance.com

Ellen Kaye, Field Account Executive
ellen.kaye@renaissance.com
(800) 656-6785

Christine Oris, Regional Vice President of Midwest
christine.oris@renaissance.com
(866) 846-0756


Scholastic Education

Scholastic has been delivering literacy resources for kids and outstanding children's books to schools, teachers, and families for more than 90 years.

www.scholastic.com

David Hartman, Regional Director
dhartman@scholastic.com
(630) 219-8595

Tracey Schulze, Account Executive
tschulze@Scholastic.com
(847) 877-9803


Security Health Plan

Security Health Plan of Wisconsin, Inc., part of the Marshfield Clinic Health System, is helping more than 200,000 members in Wisconsin and beyond reach their best health. Accredited by the National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA), Security Health Plan offers health insurance coverage for employees of large and small businesses, individuals and families. Security Administrative Services, a wholly-owned subsidiary

of Security Health Plan, provides full service third party administration for self-funded employers in Wisconsin, Indiana and Michigan.

www.securityhealth.org

Jody Kohl, Account Manager
kohl.jody@securityhealth.org
(715)660-6558

Tammy Szekeress, Manager, Business Enrichment
szekeress.tamara@securityhealth.org
(715) 650-1335


Skyward, Inc.

Delivering a better SIS and ERP experience for more than 2,000 school districts and municipalities.

www.skyward.com

Tom Nikowitz, Account Manager
tomn@skyward.com
(800) 236-7274

Tara Theis, Account Manager
tarat@skyward.com
(800) 236-7274


Somerville Architects & Engineers

Somerville is an employee-owned, integrated provider of architectural, engineering, and interior design services. We are best known for providing innovative, sustainable and value-added solutions to our clients, utilizing the latest technology in our profession.

www.somervilleinc.com

Cathy Hendricks, Business Development
chendricks@somervilleinc.com
(920) 437-8136

Melanie Parma, Education Studio Leader
mparma@somervilleinc.com
(920) 437-8136


von Briesen & Roper, s.c.

We combine our industry leading expertise with innovative technology and a creative approach to problem-solving to generate game-changing advantages for our clients.

www.vonbriesen.com

Christine V. Hamiel, Attorney/Shareholder
chamiel@vonbriesen.com
(414) 287-1266

Andrew Phillips, Attorney/Shareholder
aphillips@vonbriesen.com
(414) 287-1266


WEA Member Benefits

WEA Member Benefits provides personal insurance, retirement/investment, and financial planning services to Wisconsin public school employees. We also provide financial education and employee benefit solutions to help districts recruit/retain staff.

www.weabenefits.com

Paul Rushmann, Worksite Benefit Consultant
prushmann@weabenefits.com
(608) 709-4590

Sharon Schmidt, Worksite Benefit Consultant
sschmidt@weabenefits.com
(608) 709-4567


Return to Top