Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join WASDA
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar of Events

6/27/2018 » 6/29/2018
Quality Educators Convention

7/25/2018 » 7/27/2018
2018 WASDA Summer Legal Seminar

9/19/2018 » 9/21/2018
Fall Superintendents Conference

10/25/2018 » 10/26/2018
2018 WASSA Fall Workshop

2018 WI Summit For Data-Informed Leadership Information

2018 Wisconsin Summit for Data Informed Leadership Resources 

 #18WIData


2018 Wisconsin Summit for Data Informed Leadership Business Partners 


Curriculum Associates

Curriculum Associates research-based products including i-Ready®, Ready®, BRIGANCE® and other programs provide teachers & administrators with flexible resources that deliver meaningful assessments and data-driven, differentiated instruction for children.

www.cainc.com

Joel Burdick, Account Executive - WI/MN
jburdick@cainc.com
(715) 697-6569


Forecast5 Analytics

Forecast5 Analytics provides interactive data analytics to schools covering a spectrum of organizational performance areas.

www.forecast5analytics.com

Jeff Carew, Managing Director
jcarew@forecast5analytics.com
(414) 640-8534


ion Software Group, LLC

ion is an innovative MTSS-progress monitoring solution. By bringing together demographic, assessment, behavior, attendance and intervention data, ion helps educators make agile decisions that put student growth first.

www.ion-k12.com

Dustin Beth, District Development
dustin.beth@ion-k12.com
(262) 225-9200

Kyle Holder, President
kyle.holder@ion-k12.com
(844) 446-6512


Kraemer Brothers, LLC

General Construction/Construction Management Services

www.kraemerbrothers.com

Greg Callin, Vice President - Client Services
gcallin@kraemerbrothers.com
(608) 546-2411

Kyle Kraemer, Asst. Vice President
kjkraemer@kraemerbrothers.com
(608) 8546-2411


Performance Services

Design-Build, Turnkey Referendum Support, Solar Power

www.performanceservices.com

Matt Gibson, Education Consultant
matt.gibson@wiaedu.org
(317) 713-1750

Jeff Zaspel, Education Consultant
jzaspel@performanceservices.com
(414) 367-5066


Renaissance

Renaissance® creates education software solutions for assessment, reading, math, and more.

www.renaissance.com

Ellen Kaye, Account Executive
Ellen.Kaye@renaissance.com
(608) 664-3880


Viterbo University

Viterbo offers a Masters Degree in Education, plus add-on license opportunities for Reading Teacher, Reading Specialist, Cross-Cat Special Ed, and Educational Leadership; locations across Wisconsin and online.

www.viterbo.edu/gpe

Andrea Pelloquin, Off-Campus Coordinator, Graduate Education Program
ajpelloquin@viterbo.edu
(414) 321-4210